Contact WVARF

West Virginia Association of Rehabilitation Facilities

710 Central Avenue
Charleston, WV 25302

Phone: 304-205-7970
Fax: 304-205-7915

Contact Form

WVARF Staff

Aaron Jones

Executive Director

Phone: (304) 521-3499

Email: ajones@wvarf.org

Gary Wolfe

Business Services Liaison

Phone: (304) 444-2401

Email: gwolfe@wvarf.org

Mark Jackson

Business Services Liaison

Phone: (304) 444-2402

Email: mjackson@wvarf.org

Mary Jones

Administrative Assistant

Phone: (304) 205-7970 ext. 207

Email: mjones@wvarf.org

Paula Koontz

Operations Assistant

Phone: (304) 205-7970 ext. 206

Email: pkoontz@wvarf.org

Andrea Higginbotham

Director of Finance

Phone: 304-205-7970 ext. 208

Email: ahigginbotham@wvarf.org

Sabrina Jones

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 304-205-7970 ext. 205

Email: sjones@wvarf.org