Community Rehabilitation Programs

slide1

The Participating West Virginia Association of Rehabilitation Facilities, Inc. 2019

State Use Participants Location Leadership Website
Buckhannon-Upshur Work Adjustment Center, Inc. Rt. 2 Box 62

Buckhannon, WV 26201

Upshur County

Larry Dean

304-472-4678

upshurwac@suddenlinkmail.com

Clay County Services Unlimited, Inc. 13072 Clay Highway

Lizmores, WV 25125

Clay County

Josh Shamblin

304-587-7852

claycoservicesunlimited@frontiernet.net

ccsui.org
Developmental Center & Workshop, Inc. 50 Clary Street

Keyser, WV 26726

Mineral County

Annette Francis

304-788-3046

dcandw@frontier.com

Eastridge Health Systems, Inc. 235 South Water Street

Martinsburg, WV 25401

Berkeley County

Paul Macom

304-263-8954

pmacom@eastridgehs.org

www.eastridgehs.org
Gateway Industries, Inc. 787 Edgar Avenue

Ronceverte, WV 24970

Greenbrier County

Phyllis Cantrell

304-645-3165

phyllis@gatewayind.com

www.gatewayind.com/
Goodwill Industries of Kanawha Valley, Inc. 215 Virginia Street West

Charleston WV 25302

Kanawha County

Cheri Bever

304-346-0811

cbever@goodwillkv.com

www.goodwillkv.com/
Goodwill Industries of KYOWVA Area, Inc. PO Box 7365 H

Huntington, WV 25776

Cabell County

Alissa Stewart

304-525-7034

astewart@goodwillhunting.org

www.goodwillhunting.org
Horizon Goodwill Industries 14515 Pennsylvania Ave.

Hagerstown, MD  21742

Washington County

Brandon Marks

301-733-7330

bmarks@goodwill-hgi.org

www.horizongoodwill.org
Green Acres Regional Center, Inc. 7830 Ohio River Road

Lesage, WV 25537

Cabell County

Debbie Birthisel

304-762-2522

birthisel2@yahoo.com

greenacreswv.org
Hancock County Sheltered Workshop, Inc. 1100 Pennsylvania Avenue

Weirton, WV 26062

Hancock County

Michael Hagg

304-748-2370

mbhagg@comcast.net

Empowerment Through Employment, Inc. 9372 Cost Avenue

Stonewood, WV  26301

Harrison County

Janniece Sleigh

304-623-3757

jryanh.c.s.w@gmail.com

wvhcsw.com
Integrated Resources, Inc. PO Box 835

Mullens, WV 25882

Wyoming County

Lesa Morgan

304-294-5610

lmorgan@int-res-inc.com

www.int-res-inc.com/
Jackson County Developmental Center, Inc. 270 Jack Burlingame Drive

Millwood, WV 25262

Jackson County

Craig A. Greening

304-273-9311

cgreening@jcdcworks.com

jcdcworks.com/
Job Squad, Inc. 102 Second Street

The Hellwig Building

Bridgeport, WV  26330

Harrison County

Jim Womeldorff

304-848-0850

jwomeldorff@jobsquadinc.org

www.jobsquadinc.org
Lillian James Learning Center, Inc. PO Box 698

Crab Orchard, WV 25827

Raleigh County

Harry Keaton

304-253-8913

schs_prin@hotmail.com

Mercer County Opportunity Industries, Inc. 238 Career Path

Princeton, WV 24739

Mercer County

Jamie Williams-Hall

304-425-3810

j.williams@mcoicrp.org

mcoicrp.org
Northwood Health Systems, Inc. 111 19th Street

Wheeling, WV 26003

Ohio County

Mark Games

304-234-3500

mgames@corp.northwoodhealth.com

www.northwoodhealth.com
The Op Shop, Inc. 316 Columbia Street

Fairmont, WV 26554

Marion County

Eric Freeman

304-612-2671

theopshopef@gmail.com

theopshopwv.com
PACE Enterprises, Inc. 889 Mylan Park Lane

Morgantown, WV 26501

Monongahela County

Greg Morris

304-983-7223

Toll free: 1-800-379-0108

gmorris@paceenterprises.org

paceenterprises.org
Precision Services, Inc. 483 Elk River Rd.

Gassaway, WV 26624

Braxton County

Jack Holcomb

304-364-3500, 3502, 3503

jholcomb_psi81@yahoo.com

precisiondocimaging.com
Prestera Center for Mental Health Services, Inc. 3375 U.S. Route 60

Huntington, WV 25705

Cabell County

Karen Yost

304-525-7851

karen.yost@prestera.org

www.prestera.org
Preston County Workshop, Inc. 650 Jennmar Road

Reedsville, WV 26547

Preston County

John Hyre

304-864-6446

johnhyre@pcsworkshop.com

www.pcsworkshop.com/
Randolph Co. Sheltered Workshop, Inc.

dba Seneca Designs

890 Industrial Park Road

Elkins, WV 26241

Randolph County

Maria Smith

304-636-1638

maria@senecadesigns.com

www.senecadesigns.com
The Seeing Hand Association, Inc. 750 Main Street

Wheeling, WV 26003

Ohio County

Karen Haught

304-232-4810

karen@seeinghandassociation.com

seeinghandassociation.com
The Sheltered Workshop of Nicholas County, Inc.

dba Bright Horizons

PO Box 730 (mailing)

16810 Webster Road

Craigsville, WV 26205

Nicholas County

Melissa Bailey

304-742-6202

melissa@wvbrighthorizons.org

www.wvbrighthorizons.org
SW Resources, Inc. 1007 Mary Street

Parkersburg, WV 26101

Wood County

Christina Smith

304-428-6344

csmith@swresources.com

swresources.com
W.A.T.C.H., Inc. 2600 Main Street

Wheeling, WV 26003

Ohio County

Brian Breyer

304-232-1750

bbreye@me.com

rns-watch.org

Ready to learn more about what WVARF can do for you? Call 304-205-7970 or Contact Us today!